Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from MTM
Departing at 20:00
26 Apr

Mtm Kcg Spl Train Ticket Reservation

Book MTM KCG SPL [07009] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from MACHILIPATNAM to KACHEGUDA for MTM KCG SPL.

About Mtm Kcg Spl

MTM KCG SPL 07009 is a Mail/Express train that runs from MACHILIPATNAM to KACHEGUDA. MTM KCG SPL covers a total distance of 434 kms and takes 8:30 hours to complete the journey. It starts from MACHILIPATNAM station at 20:00 and reaches KACHEGUDA station at 04:30 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Mtm Kcg Spl Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
434 Km

Travel Time
8:30 Hours

Why Book Mtm Kcg Spl Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with MTM KCG SPL to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’