Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from BJP
Departing at 14:00
15 Jun

Bjp Ypr Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book BJP YPR EXP [06546] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from VIJAYAPURA to YESVANTPUR JN for BJP YPR EXP.

About Bjp Ypr Exp

BJP YPR EXP 06546 is a Mail/Express train that runs from VIJAYAPURA to YESVANTPUR JN. BJP YPR EXP covers a total distance of 740 kms and takes 15:5 hours to complete the journey. It starts from VIJAYAPURA station at 14:00 and reaches YESVANTPUR JN station at 05:05 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Bjp Ypr Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
740 Km

Travel Time
15:5 Hours

Why Book Bjp Ypr Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BJP YPR EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’