Sign Inuser
Starting from KCVL
Departing at 08:00
21 May

Kcvl Bju Spl Train Ticket Reservation

Book KCVL BJU SPL [06091] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from KOCHUVELI to BARAUNI JN for KCVL BJU SPL.

About Kcvl Bju Spl

KCVL BJU SPL 06091 is a Mail/Express train that runs from KOCHUVELI to BARAUNI JN. KCVL BJU SPL covers a total distance of 2954 kms and takes 54:30 hours to complete the journey. It starts from KOCHUVELI station at 08:00 and reaches BARAUNI JN station at 14:30 on the day 3 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kcvl Bju Spl Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
2954 Km

Travel Time
54:30 Hours

Why Book Kcvl Bju Spl Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KCVL BJU SPL to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’