Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from BGP
Departing at 13:30
19 Jun

Bgp Ndls Spl Train Ticket Reservation

Book BGP NDLS SPL [04021] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from BHAGALPUR to NEW DELHI for BGP NDLS SPL.

About Bgp Ndls Spl

BGP NDLS SPL 04021 is a Mail/Express train that runs from BHAGALPUR to NEW DELHI. BGP NDLS SPL covers a total distance of 1208 kms and takes 22:45 hours to complete the journey. It starts from BHAGALPUR station at 13:30 and reaches NEW DELHI station at 12:15 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Bgp Ndls Spl Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1208 Km

Travel Time
22:45 Hours

Why Book Bgp Ndls Spl Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BGP NDLS SPL to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’