Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Book Tickets
Check PNR
Train Status
Select Station
Swap Location Icon
Select Station
Departure Date
Calendar Icon


Search Trains

Lusa Railway Station

Lusa Railway Station(station code - LUSA) is well-connected to all major Indian cities. Now, book train tickets to any city from Lusa Railway Station, on Paytm. Before booking your tickets, you can check the fare, availability of seats, and timing for all trains running from Lusa. You can also check PNR status for your booked ticket on Paytm. There are 4 weekly trains running from Lusa. There are no trains originating, 4 trains passing and no trains terminating at Lusa Railway station. The first train originating/passing from Lusa departs at 03:19.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’