Sign Inuser
Starting from MDU
Departing at 13:15
30 May

Mdu Kcg Sf Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book MDU KCG SF EXP [22716] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from MADURAI JN to KACHEGUDA for MDU KCG SF EXP.

About Mdu Kcg Sf Exp

MDU KCG SF EXP 22716 is a Mail/Express train that runs from MADURAI JN to KACHEGUDA. MDU KCG SF EXP covers a total distance of 1293 kms and takes 23:25 hours to complete the journey. It starts from MADURAI JN station at 13:15 and reaches KACHEGUDA station at 12:40 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Mdu Kcg Sf Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1293 Km

Travel Time
23:25 Hours

Why Book Mdu Kcg Sf Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with MDU KCG SF EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’