Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from KCG
Departing at 06:05
18 Jun

Kcg Mdu Sf Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book KCG MDU SF EXP [22715] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from KACHEGUDA to MADURAI JN for KCG MDU SF EXP.

About Kcg Mdu Sf Exp

KCG MDU SF EXP 22715 is a Mail/Express train that runs from KACHEGUDA to MADURAI JN. KCG MDU SF EXP covers a total distance of 1293 kms and takes 23:5 hours to complete the journey. It starts from KACHEGUDA station at 06:05 and reaches MADURAI JN station at 05:10 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kcg Mdu Sf Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1293 Km

Travel Time
23:5 Hours

Why Book Kcg Mdu Sf Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KCG MDU SF EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’