Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from CDG
Departing at 05:40
14 Jun

Cdg Bdts Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book CDG BDTS EXP [22452] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from CHANDIGARH to BANDRA TERMINUS for CDG BDTS EXP.

About Cdg Bdts Exp

CDG BDTS EXP 22452 is a Mail/Express train that runs from CHANDIGARH to BANDRA TERMINUS. CDG BDTS EXP covers a total distance of 1605 kms and takes 25:55 hours to complete the journey. It starts from CHANDIGARH station at 05:40 and reaches BANDRA TERMINUS station at 07:35 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Cdg Bdts Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1605 Km

Travel Time
25:55 Hours

Why Book Cdg Bdts Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with CDG BDTS EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’