Sign Inuser
Starting from BDTS
Departing at 12:00
24 May

Bdts Cdg Sf Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book BDTS CDG SF EXP [22451] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from BANDRA TERMINUS to CHANDIGARH for BDTS CDG SF EXP.

About Bdts Cdg Sf Exp

BDTS CDG SF EXP 22451 is a Mail/Express train that runs from BANDRA TERMINUS to CHANDIGARH. BDTS CDG SF EXP covers a total distance of 1605 kms and takes 26:15 hours to complete the journey. It starts from BANDRA TERMINUS station at 12:00 and reaches CHANDIGARH station at 14:15 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Bdts Cdg Sf Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1605 Km

Travel Time
26:15 Hours

Why Book Bdts Cdg Sf Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BDTS CDG SF EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’