Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from NDLS
Departing at 11:25
18 Apr

Dbrg Rajdhani Train Ticket Reservation

Book DBRG RAJDHANI [20504] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from NEW DELHI to DIBRUGARH for DBRG RAJDHANI.

About Dbrg Rajdhani

DBRG RAJDHANI 20504 is a Mail/Express train that runs from NEW DELHI to DIBRUGARH. DBRG RAJDHANI covers a total distance of 2471 kms and takes 41:15 hours to complete the journey. It starts from NEW DELHI station at 11:25 and reaches DIBRUGARH station at 04:40 on the day 3 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Dbrg Rajdhani Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
2471 Km

Travel Time
41:15 Hours

Why Book Dbrg Rajdhani Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with DBRG RAJDHANI to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’