Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from SGAC
Departing at 16:20
19 Apr

Sgac Ndls Sf Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book SGAC NDLS SF EXP [20451] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from SOGARIA to NEW DELHI for SGAC NDLS SF EXP.

About Sgac Ndls Sf Exp

SGAC NDLS SF EXP 20451 is a Mail/Express train that runs from SOGARIA to NEW DELHI. SGAC NDLS SF EXP covers a total distance of 468 kms and takes 6:15 hours to complete the journey. It starts from SOGARIA station at 16:20 and reaches NEW DELHI station at 22:35 on the day 1 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Sgac Ndls Sf Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
468 Km

Travel Time
6:15 Hours

Why Book Sgac Ndls Sf Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with SGAC NDLS SF EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’