Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from BXN
Departing at 14:10
17 Jul

Bxn Jp Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book BXN JP EXP [19722] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from BAYANA JN to DURGAPURA for BXN JP EXP.

About Bxn Jp Exp

BXN JP EXP 19722 is a Mail/Express train that runs from BAYANA JN to DURGAPURA. BXN JP EXP covers a total distance of 265 kms and takes 5:17 hours to complete the journey. It starts from BAYANA JN station at 14:10 and reaches DURGAPURA station at 19:27 on the day 1 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Bxn Jp Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
265 Km

Travel Time
5:17 Hours

Why Book Bxn Jp Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BXN JP EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’