Sign Inuser
Starting from TN
Departing at 23:35
27 May

Vivek Express Train Ticket Reservation

Book VIVEK EXPRESS [19567] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from TUTICORIN to OKHA for VIVEK EXPRESS.

About Vivek Express

VIVEK EXPRESS 19567 is a Mail/Express train that runs from TUTICORIN to OKHA. VIVEK EXPRESS covers a total distance of 2735 kms and takes 52:0 hours to complete the journey. It starts from TUTICORIN station at 23:35 and reaches OKHA station at 03:35 on the day 4 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Vivek Express Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
2735 Km

Travel Time
52:0 Hours

Why Book Vivek Express Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with VIVEK EXPRESS to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’