Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from BVC
Departing at 22:10
14 Jun

Bvc Okha Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book BVC OKHA EXP [19209] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from BHAVNAGAR TRMUS to SURENDRANAGAR for BVC OKHA EXP.

About Bvc Okha Exp

BVC OKHA EXP 19209 is a Mail/Express train that runs from BHAVNAGAR TRMUS to SURENDRANAGAR. BVC OKHA EXP covers a total distance of 170 kms and takes 3:15 hours to complete the journey. It starts from BHAVNAGAR TRMUS station at 22:10 and reaches SURENDRANAGAR station at 01:25 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Bvc Okha Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
170 Km

Travel Time
3:15 Hours

Why Book Bvc Okha Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BVC OKHA EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’