Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from KCG
Departing at 17:00
26 Jun

Kcg Cgl Express Train Ticket Reservation

Book KCG CGL EXPRESS [17652] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from KACHEGUDA to PUDUCHERRY for KCG CGL EXPRESS.

About Kcg Cgl Express

KCG CGL EXPRESS 17652 is a Mail/Express train that runs from KACHEGUDA to PUDUCHERRY. KCG CGL EXPRESS covers a total distance of 969 kms and takes 18:5 hours to complete the journey. It starts from KACHEGUDA station at 17:00 and reaches PUDUCHERRY station at 11:05 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kcg Cgl Express Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
969 Km

Travel Time
18:5 Hours

Why Book Kcg Cgl Express Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KCG CGL EXPRESS to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’