Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from NRKR
Departing at 04:30
19 Jun

Nrkr Kcg Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book NRKR KCG EXP [17642] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from NARKHER to KACHEGUDA for NRKR KCG EXP.

About Nrkr Kcg Exp

NRKR KCG EXP 17642 is a Mail/Express train that runs from NARKHER to KACHEGUDA. NRKR KCG EXP covers a total distance of 731 kms and takes 15:45 hours to complete the journey. It starts from NARKHER station at 04:30 and reaches KACHEGUDA station at 20:15 on the day 1 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Nrkr Kcg Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
731 Km

Travel Time
15:45 Hours

Why Book Nrkr Kcg Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with NRKR KCG EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’