Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from KCG
Departing at 07:10
24 Jun

Kcg Nrkr Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book KCG NRKR EXP [17641] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from KACHEGUDA to NARKHER for KCG NRKR EXP.

About Kcg Nrkr Exp

KCG NRKR EXP 17641 is a Mail/Express train that runs from KACHEGUDA to NARKHER. KCG NRKR EXP covers a total distance of 731 kms and takes 16:0 hours to complete the journey. It starts from KACHEGUDA station at 07:10 and reaches NARKHER station at 23:10 on the day 1 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kcg Nrkr Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
731 Km

Travel Time
16:0 Hours

Why Book Kcg Nrkr Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KCG NRKR EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’