Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from KCG
Departing at 07:10
24 Jun

Kcg Ak Express Train Ticket Reservation

Book KCG AK EXPRESS [17639] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from KACHEGUDA to AKOLA JN for KCG AK EXPRESS.

About Kcg Ak Express

KCG AK EXPRESS 17639 is a Mail/Express train that runs from KACHEGUDA to AKOLA JN. KCG AK EXPRESS covers a total distance of 514 kms and takes 11:20 hours to complete the journey. It starts from KACHEGUDA station at 07:10 and reaches AKOLA JN station at 18:30 on the day 1 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kcg Ak Express Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
514 Km

Travel Time
11:20 Hours

Why Book Kcg Ak Express Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KCG AK EXPRESS to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’