Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from ADB
Departing at 21:05
16 Jun

Krishna Express Train Ticket Reservation

Book KRISHNA EXPRESS [17406] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from ADILABAD to TIRUPATI for KRISHNA EXPRESS.

About Krishna Express

KRISHNA EXPRESS 17406 is a Mail/Express train that runs from ADILABAD to TIRUPATI. KRISHNA EXPRESS covers a total distance of 1227 kms and takes 24:35 hours to complete the journey. It starts from ADILABAD station at 21:05 and reaches TIRUPATI station at 21:40 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Krishna Express Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1227 Km

Travel Time
24:35 Hours

Why Book Krishna Express Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KRISHNA EXPRESS to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’