Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from MYS
Departing at 13:25
22 Apr

Basava Express Train Ticket Reservation

Book BASAVA EXPRESS [17307] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from MYSURU JN to BAGALKOT for BASAVA EXPRESS.

About Basava Express

BASAVA EXPRESS 17307 is a Mail/Express train that runs from MYSURU JN to BAGALKOT. BASAVA EXPRESS covers a total distance of 1015 kms and takes 21:45 hours to complete the journey. It starts from MYSURU JN station at 13:25 and reaches BAGALKOT station at 11:10 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Basava Express Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1015 Km

Travel Time
21:45 Hours

Why Book Basava Express Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BASAVA EXPRESS to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’