Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from MYS
Departing at 21:30
23 Jun

Mys Bgm Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book MYS BGM EXP [17301] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from MYSURU JN to BELAGAVI for MYS BGM EXP.

About Mys Bgm Exp

MYS BGM EXP 17301 is a Mail/Express train that runs from MYSURU JN to BELAGAVI. MYS BGM EXP covers a total distance of 613 kms and takes 11:15 hours to complete the journey. It starts from MYSURU JN station at 21:30 and reaches BELAGAVI station at 08:45 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Mys Bgm Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
613 Km

Travel Time
11:15 Hours

Why Book Mys Bgm Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with MYS BGM EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’