Sign Inuser
Starting from ERS
Departing at 20:25
22 May

Ers Okha Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book ERS OKHA EXP [16338] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from ERNAKULAM JN to OKHA for ERS OKHA EXP.

About Ers Okha Exp

ERS OKHA EXP 16338 is a Mail/Express train that runs from ERNAKULAM JN to OKHA. ERS OKHA EXP covers a total distance of 2557 kms and takes 44:5 hours to complete the journey. It starts from ERNAKULAM JN station at 20:25 and reaches OKHA station at 16:30 on the day 3 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Ers Okha Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
2557 Km

Travel Time
44:5 Hours

Why Book Ers Okha Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with ERS OKHA EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’