Sign Inuser
Starting from OKHA
Departing at 06:45
21 May

Okha Ers Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book OKHA ERS EXP [16337] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from OKHA to ERNAKULAM JN for OKHA ERS EXP.

About Okha Ers Exp

OKHA ERS EXP 16337 is a Mail/Express train that runs from OKHA to ERNAKULAM JN. OKHA ERS EXP covers a total distance of 2557 kms and takes 41:10 hours to complete the journey. It starts from OKHA station at 06:45 and reaches ERNAKULAM JN station at 23:55 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Okha Ers Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
2557 Km

Travel Time
41:10 Hours

Why Book Okha Ers Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with OKHA ERS EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’