Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from TLGP
Departing at 21:00
16 Jun

Tlgp Mys Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book TLGP MYS EXP [16228] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from TALGUPPA to MYSURU JN for TLGP MYS EXP.

About Tlgp Mys Exp

TLGP MYS EXP 16228 is a Mail/Express train that runs from TALGUPPA to MYSURU JN. TLGP MYS EXP covers a total distance of 509 kms and takes 11:20 hours to complete the journey. It starts from TALGUPPA station at 21:00 and reaches MYSURU JN station at 08:20 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Tlgp Mys Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
509 Km

Travel Time
11:20 Hours

Why Book Tlgp Mys Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with TLGP MYS EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’