Sign Inuser
Starting from CDG
Departing at 23:35
26 May

Cdg Dbrg Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book CDG DBRG EXP [15904] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from CHANDIGARH to DIBRUGARH for CDG DBRG EXP.

About Cdg Dbrg Exp

CDG DBRG EXP 15904 is a Mail/Express train that runs from CHANDIGARH to DIBRUGARH. CDG DBRG EXP covers a total distance of 2661 kms and takes 53:45 hours to complete the journey. It starts from CHANDIGARH station at 23:35 and reaches DIBRUGARH station at 05:20 on the day 4 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Cdg Dbrg Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
2661 Km

Travel Time
53:45 Hours

Why Book Cdg Dbrg Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with CDG DBRG EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’