Sign Inuser
Starting from GHY
Departing at 20:45
22 May

Nagaland Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book NAGALAND EXP [15669] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from GUWAHATI to DIBRUGARH for NAGALAND EXP.

About Nagaland Exp

NAGALAND EXP 15669 is a Mail/Express train that runs from GUWAHATI to DIBRUGARH. NAGALAND EXP covers a total distance of 554 kms and takes 13:45 hours to complete the journey. It starts from GUWAHATI station at 20:45 and reaches DIBRUGARH station at 10:30 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Nagaland Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
554 Km

Travel Time
13:45 Hours

Why Book Nagaland Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with NAGALAND EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’