Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from RNC
Departing at 20:30
18 Jun

Rnc Kyq Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book RNC KYQ EXP [15661] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from RANCHI to KAMAKHYA for RNC KYQ EXP.

About Rnc Kyq Exp

RNC KYQ EXP 15661 is a Mail/Express train that runs from RANCHI to KAMAKHYA. RNC KYQ EXP covers a total distance of 1215 kms and takes 26:35 hours to complete the journey. It starts from RANCHI station at 20:30 and reaches KAMAKHYA station at 23:05 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Rnc Kyq Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1215 Km

Travel Time
26:35 Hours

Why Book Rnc Kyq Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with RNC KYQ EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’