Sign Inuser
Starting from KYQ
Departing at 14:55
23 May

Brahmaputra Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book BRAHMAPUTRA EXP [15658] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from KAMAKHYA to DELHI for BRAHMAPUTRA EXP.

About Brahmaputra Exp

BRAHMAPUTRA EXP 15658 is a Mail/Express train that runs from KAMAKHYA to DELHI. BRAHMAPUTRA EXP covers a total distance of 2028 kms and takes 37:40 hours to complete the journey. It starts from KAMAKHYA station at 14:55 and reaches DELHI station at 04:35 on the day 3 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Brahmaputra Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
2028 Km

Travel Time
37:40 Hours

Why Book Brahmaputra Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BRAHMAPUTRA EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’