Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from GHY
Departing at 10:45
16 Jun

Ghy Bkn Express Train Ticket Reservation

Book GHY BKN EXPRESS [15634] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from GUWAHATI to BIKANER JN for GHY BKN EXPRESS.

About Ghy Bkn Express

GHY BKN EXPRESS 15634 is a Mail/Express train that runs from GUWAHATI to BIKANER JN. GHY BKN EXPRESS covers a total distance of 2332 kms and takes 42:35 hours to complete the journey. It starts from GUWAHATI station at 10:45 and reaches BIKANER JN station at 05:20 on the day 3 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Ghy Bkn Express Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
2332 Km

Travel Time
42:35 Hours

Why Book Ghy Bkn Express Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with GHY BKN EXPRESS to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’