Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from BGP
Departing at 07:50
24 Jun

Bgp Jyg Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book BGP JYG EXP [15553] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from BHAGALPUR to JAYNAGAR for BGP JYG EXP.

About Bgp Jyg Exp

BGP JYG EXP 15553 is a Mail/Express train that runs from BHAGALPUR to JAYNAGAR. BGP JYG EXP covers a total distance of 273 kms and takes 8:15 hours to complete the journey. It starts from BHAGALPUR station at 07:50 and reaches JAYNAGAR station at 16:05 on the day 1 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Bgp Jyg Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
273 Km

Travel Time
8:15 Hours

Why Book Bgp Jyg Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BGP JYG EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’