Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from DURG
Departing at 20:30
16 Jun

Sarnath Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book SARNATH EXP [15160] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from DURG to CHHAPRA for SARNATH EXP.

About Sarnath Exp

SARNATH EXP 15160 is a Mail/Express train that runs from DURG to CHHAPRA. SARNATH EXP covers a total distance of 1082 kms and takes 25:5 hours to complete the journey. It starts from DURG station at 20:30 and reaches CHHAPRA station at 21:35 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Sarnath Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1082 Km

Travel Time
25:5 Hours

Why Book Sarnath Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with SARNATH EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’