Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from BSBS
Departing at 13:30
18 Jun

Kashi V Nath Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book KASHI V NATH EXP [15127] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from BANARAS to NEW DELHI for KASHI V NATH EXP.

About Kashi V Nath Exp

KASHI V NATH EXP 15127 is a Mail/Express train that runs from BANARAS to NEW DELHI. KASHI V NATH EXP covers a total distance of 797 kms and takes 16:10 hours to complete the journey. It starts from BANARAS station at 13:30 and reaches NEW DELHI station at 05:40 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kashi V Nath Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
797 Km

Travel Time
16:10 Hours

Why Book Kashi V Nath Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KASHI V NATH EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’