Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from LJN
Departing at 23:55
18 Jun

Ljn Cdg Express Train Ticket Reservation

Book LJN CDG EXPRESS [15011] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from LUCKNOW NE to CHANDIGARH for LJN CDG EXPRESS.

About Ljn Cdg Express

LJN CDG EXPRESS 15011 is a Mail/Express train that runs from LUCKNOW NE to CHANDIGARH. LJN CDG EXPRESS covers a total distance of 725 kms and takes 15:5 hours to complete the journey. It starts from LUCKNOW NE station at 23:55 and reaches CHANDIGARH station at 15:00 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Ljn Cdg Express Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
725 Km

Travel Time
15:5 Hours

Why Book Ljn Cdg Express Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with LJN CDG EXPRESS to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’