Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from BE
Departing at 06:35
26 Jun

Be Bhuj Express Train Ticket Reservation

Book BE BHUJ EXPRESS [14321] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from BAREILLY to BHUJ for BE BHUJ EXPRESS.

About Be Bhuj Express

BE BHUJ EXPRESS 14321 is a Mail/Express train that runs from BAREILLY to BHUJ. BE BHUJ EXPRESS covers a total distance of 1410 kms and takes 26:15 hours to complete the journey. It starts from BAREILLY station at 06:35 and reaches BHUJ station at 08:50 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Be Bhuj Express Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1410 Km

Travel Time
26:15 Hours

Why Book Be Bhuj Express Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BE BHUJ EXPRESS to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’