Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from BE
Departing at 17:30
18 Jun

Be Pygs Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book BE PYGS EXP [14308] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from BAREILLY to PRAYAGRAJSANGAM for BE PYGS EXP.

About Be Pygs Exp

BE PYGS EXP 14308 is a Mail/Express train that runs from BAREILLY to PRAYAGRAJSANGAM. BE PYGS EXP covers a total distance of 432 kms and takes 9:40 hours to complete the journey. It starts from BAREILLY station at 17:30 and reaches PRAYAGRAJSANGAM station at 03:10 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Be Pygs Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
432 Km

Travel Time
9:40 Hours

Why Book Be Pygs Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BE PYGS EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’