Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from PYGS
Departing at 01:10
20 Jun

Pygs Be Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book PYGS BE EXP [14307] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from PRAYAGRAJSANGAM to BAREILLY for PYGS BE EXP.

About Pygs Be Exp

PYGS BE EXP 14307 is a Mail/Express train that runs from PRAYAGRAJSANGAM to BAREILLY. PYGS BE EXP covers a total distance of 432 kms and takes 9:40 hours to complete the journey. It starts from PRAYAGRAJSANGAM station at 01:10 and reaches BAREILLY station at 10:50 on the day 1 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Pygs Be Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
432 Km

Travel Time
9:40 Hours

Why Book Pygs Be Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with PYGS BE EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’