Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from PYGS
Departing at 17:50
18 Jun

Nauchandi Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book NAUCHANDI EXP [14241] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from PRAYAGRAJSANGAM to SAHARANPUR for NAUCHANDI EXP.

About Nauchandi Exp

NAUCHANDI EXP 14241 is a Mail/Express train that runs from PRAYAGRAJSANGAM to SAHARANPUR. NAUCHANDI EXP covers a total distance of 770 kms and takes 16:50 hours to complete the journey. It starts from PRAYAGRAJSANGAM station at 17:50 and reaches SAHARANPUR station at 10:40 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Nauchandi Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
770 Km

Travel Time
16:50 Hours

Why Book Nauchandi Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with NAUCHANDI EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’