Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from LKO
Departing at 18:15
22 Jun

Ganga Gomti Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book GANGA GOMTI EXP [14216] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from LUCKNOW NR to PRAYAGRAJSANGAM for GANGA GOMTI EXP.

About Ganga Gomti Exp

GANGA GOMTI EXP 14216 is a Mail/Express train that runs from LUCKNOW NR to PRAYAGRAJSANGAM. GANGA GOMTI EXP covers a total distance of 197 kms and takes 4:10 hours to complete the journey. It starts from LUCKNOW NR station at 18:15 and reaches PRAYAGRAJSANGAM station at 22:25 on the day 1 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Ganga Gomti Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
197 Km

Travel Time
4:10 Hours

Why Book Ganga Gomti Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with GANGA GOMTI EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’