Sign Inuser
Starting from RJPB
Departing at 23:15
22 May

Kyq Capital Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book KYQ CAPITAL EXP [13248] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from RAJENDRANAGAR T to KAMAKHYA for KYQ CAPITAL EXP.

About Kyq Capital Exp

KYQ CAPITAL EXP 13248 is a Mail/Express train that runs from RAJENDRANAGAR T to KAMAKHYA. KYQ CAPITAL EXP covers a total distance of 978 kms and takes 22:55 hours to complete the journey. It starts from RAJENDRANAGAR T station at 23:15 and reaches KAMAKHYA station at 22:10 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kyq Capital Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
978 Km

Travel Time
22:55 Hours

Why Book Kyq Capital Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KYQ CAPITAL EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’