Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from KYQ
Departing at 05:35
24 Apr

Capital Express Train Ticket Reservation

Book CAPITAL EXPRESS [13247] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from KAMAKHYA to RAJENDRANAGAR T for CAPITAL EXPRESS.

About Capital Express

CAPITAL EXPRESS 13247 is a Mail/Express train that runs from KAMAKHYA to RAJENDRANAGAR T. CAPITAL EXPRESS covers a total distance of 978 kms and takes 22:50 hours to complete the journey. It starts from KAMAKHYA station at 05:35 and reaches RAJENDRANAGAR T station at 04:25 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Capital Express Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
978 Km

Travel Time
22:50 Hours

Why Book Capital Express Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with CAPITAL EXPRESS to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’