Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from BDTS
Departing at 16:45
14 Jun

Bdts Bhuj Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book BDTS BHUJ EXP [12959] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from BANDRA TERMINUS to BHUJ for BDTS BHUJ EXP.

About Bdts Bhuj Exp

BDTS BHUJ EXP 12959 is a Mail/Express train that runs from BANDRA TERMINUS to BHUJ. BDTS BHUJ EXP covers a total distance of 972 kms and takes 17:5 hours to complete the journey. It starts from BANDRA TERMINUS station at 16:45 and reaches BHUJ station at 09:50 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Bdts Bhuj Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
972 Km

Travel Time
17:5 Hours

Why Book Bdts Bhuj Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BDTS BHUJ EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’