Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from CNB
Departing at 06:10
26 Apr

Kgm Garibrath Train Ticket Reservation

Book KGM GARIBRATH [12209] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from KANPUR CENTRAL to KATHGODAM for KGM GARIBRATH.

About Kgm Garibrath

KGM GARIBRATH 12209 is a Mail/Express train that runs from KANPUR CENTRAL to KATHGODAM. KGM GARIBRATH covers a total distance of 462 kms and takes 9:45 hours to complete the journey. It starts from KANPUR CENTRAL station at 06:10 and reaches KATHGODAM station at 15:55 on the day 1 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kgm Garibrath Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
462 Km

Travel Time
9:45 Hours

Why Book Kgm Garibrath Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KGM GARIBRATH to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’