Sign Inuser
Starting from DR
Departing at 21:45
22 May

Dr Sainagar Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book DR SAINAGAR EXP [12131] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from DADAR to SAINAGAR SHIRDI for DR SAINAGAR EXP.

About Dr Sainagar Exp

DR SAINAGAR EXP 12131 is a Mail/Express train that runs from DADAR to SAINAGAR SHIRDI. DR SAINAGAR EXP covers a total distance of 336 kms and takes 6:0 hours to complete the journey. It starts from DADAR station at 21:45 and reaches SAINAGAR SHIRDI station at 03:45 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Dr Sainagar Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
336 Km

Travel Time
6:0 Hours

Why Book Dr Sainagar Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with DR SAINAGAR EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’