Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from MYS
Departing at 06:15
20 Apr

Sharavati Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book SHARAVATI EXP [11036] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from MYSURU JN to DADAR for SHARAVATI EXP.

About Sharavati Exp

SHARAVATI EXP 11036 is a Mail/Express train that runs from MYSURU JN to DADAR. SHARAVATI EXP covers a total distance of 1212 kms and takes 23:20 hours to complete the journey. It starts from MYSURU JN station at 06:15 and reaches DADAR station at 05:35 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Sharavati Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1212 Km

Travel Time
23:20 Hours

Why Book Sharavati Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with SHARAVATI EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’