Sign Inuser
Starting from BBS
Departing at 15:20
29 May

Konark Express Train Ticket Reservation

Book KONARK EXPRESS [11020] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from BHUBANESWAR to DADAR for KONARK EXPRESS.

About Konark Express

KONARK EXPRESS 11020 is a Mail/Express train that runs from BHUBANESWAR to DADAR. KONARK EXPRESS covers a total distance of 1921 kms and takes 36:2 hours to complete the journey. It starts from BHUBANESWAR station at 15:20 and reaches DADAR station at 03:22 on the day 3 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Konark Express Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1921 Km

Travel Time
36:2 Hours

Why Book Konark Express Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KONARK EXPRESS to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’