Sign Inuser
Starting from DR
Departing at 21:30
29 May

Puducherry Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book PUDUCHERRY EXP [11005] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from DADAR to PUDUCHERRY for PUDUCHERRY EXP.

About Puducherry Exp

PUDUCHERRY EXP 11005 is a Mail/Express train that runs from DADAR to PUDUCHERRY. PUDUCHERRY EXP covers a total distance of 1642 kms and takes 33:45 hours to complete the journey. It starts from DADAR station at 21:30 and reaches PUDUCHERRY station at 07:15 on the day 3 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Puducherry Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1642 Km

Travel Time
33:45 Hours

Why Book Puducherry Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with PUDUCHERRY EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’